top of page

Working with Microsoft Designer

Hello!

The past several months I have been trying Microsoft's Designer to illustrate pages for my books. I have completed 7 books using Designer. Three of the books are available online. The other 4 titles will be available soon. Currently, I use a website Smashwords.com to upload my books. I have created a coupon for you to use to "purchase" one of the books for free. The code is FE74N. So if you go to the Smashwords you can get the book and see the illustrations.

The book is about head lice, Lice At School is Not Cool. The pages still have the Microsoft Designer logo at the bottom of the page. I could not figure out to delete the logo but now you can illustrate without the logo appearing. I plan to delete the logo soon. However, I give credit to Microsoft Designer on the cover as the illustrator!

The coupon is good until August 25, 2023.

I hope you know more about head lice after reading the book.

Stay tune, more coupons may be on the way!!!

As always thank you for your support.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page